Support Staff of the Year Nominees

2019 Support Staff of the Year Nominees
Posted on 04/23/2019
Support Staff NomineesOrchard Farm School District is honoring five outstanding support staff for the 2018-19 school year.  Each candidate was nominated by colleagues and selected by a committee of their peers.

This year the nominees include:

Judith Arnold, Paraprofessional at Discovery Elementary
Cindy Sullivan, Parents as Teachers Coordinator
Patty Lorch, Custodian at OFHS
Jean Ehmler, Clerical Support at OFMS
Anna "Maria" Williamson, Bus Driver

Employees will vote on the Support Staff Member of the Year. The winner will be announced at the End of the Year Meeting on May 16th.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.