Tutoring

Below you will find various teacher-led tutoring opportunities that OFHS students are able to take advantage to assist them academically.  Teachers' names are listed by content department.  Their e-mail address is also listed for contact purposes.  

Special Education

Ms. King lking@ofr5.com
Mrs. Henke jhenke@ofr5.com
Ms. Meyer dmeyer@ofr5.com
Mr. Turpen mturpen@ofr5.com

Math

Mr. Stockman kstockman@ofr5.com
Ms. Hellhake ehellhake@ofr5.com
Ms. Gnolfo jgnolfo@ofr5.com

Science


Mrs. Beasley rbeasley@ofr5.com
Mrs. Bland sbland@ofr5.com
Ms. Crouse kcrouse@ofr5.com
Mrs. Machens tmachens@ofr5.com
Mr. Seideman mseideman@ofr5.com

English Language Arts

Mrs. Thornhill kthornhill@ofr5.com
Ms. Keeler akeeler@ofr5.com
Mrs. Kennedy ekennedy@ofr5.com
Mrs. Rapini lrapini@ofr5.com

Spanish

Mrs. Castaneda ecastaneda@ofr5.com
Mrs. Richardson crichardson@ofr5.com

Social Studies

Mr. Arnette barnette@ofr5.com
Mr. Elmendorf kelmendorf@ofr5.com
Mr. Menteer smenteer@ofr5.com

Practical Arts

Mr. Kolb ekolb@ofr5.com
Mr. Stern estern@ofr5.com

Fine Arts

Mr. Talleur dtalleur@ofr5.com
Mr. Scott wscott@ofr5.com
Ms. Bhat kbhat@ofr5.com

Physical Education

Mr. Kendall pkendall@ofr5.com
Mr. Hohe mhohe@ofr5.com
Mrs. Wynn dwynn@ofr5.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.