Activity Contact Directory

ALL YEAR ACTIVITIES

All Year Activity-Secondary Choral Director
Bhat, Kathy -kbhat@ofr5.com

All Year Activity-Secondary Band Director
Scott, Wes - wscott@ofr5.com

All Year Activity-Robotics Sponsor
Liesmann, Kris - kliesmann@ofr5.com

MSHSAA Activity-Speech
Thornhill, Kaylee - kthornhill@ofr5.com

MSHSAA Activity-Quiz Bowl
Stockman, Kevin - kstockman@ofr5.com


FALL ACTIVITIES

Fall Sports-Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
Crouse, Kim - kcrouse@ofr5.com

Fall Sports-Varsity Cross Country Head Coach
Schweirjohn, Robert - rschweirjohn@ofr5.com

Fall Sports-Varsity Football Head Coach
Schroer, Eric - eschroer@ofr5.com

Fall Sports-Varsity Cheerleading
Pease, Morgan - mcorley@ofr5.com

Fall Sports--Varsity Softball Head Coach
Wynn, Deb - dwynn@ofr5.com

Fall Sports--Varsity Boys Soccer Head Coach
Cox, Brandon - bcox@ofr5.com


WINTER ACTIVITIES

Winter Sports-Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach
Elmendorf, Kyle - kelmendorf@ofr5.com

Winter Sports-Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach
Hohe, Michael - mhohe@ofr5.com

Winter Sports-Varsity Wrestling Head Coach
Miller, Chris - cmiller@ofr5.com

Winter Sports-Varsity Cheerleading
Pease, Morgan - mcorley@ofr5.com 


SPRING ACTIVITIES

Spring Sports-Varsity Boys Golf Head Coach
Arnette, Blake - barnette@ofr5.com

Spring Sports-Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach
Washburn, Courtney - cwashburn@ofr5.com 

Spring Sports-Varsity Baseball Head Coach
Kendall, Phil - pkendall@ofr5.com

Spring Sports-Varsity Track (B/G) Head Coach
Yount, Brad - byount@ofr5.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.