Administration Office

Dr. Tom Muzzey   Asst. Superintendent Dr. Wade Steinhoff
 Dr. Tom Muzzey
Superintendent
 Dr. Wade Steinhoff
Asst. Superintendent

 

The Orchard Farm School District central office is located at the Early Learning Center on Boschertown Road. The office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday. 

Dr. Tom Muzzey 636-925-5451 tmuzzey@ofr5.com Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Wade Steinhoff 636-925-5452 wsteinhoff@ofr5.com Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Melissa Daniel 636-925-5460 mdaniel@ofr5.com Executive Director of Student Services
Kurt Kaup, SFO  636-925-5453
kkaup@ofr5.com Chief Financial Officer
April Bryant 636-925-5462 abryant@ofr5.com Director of Communications
Trina Becktol 636-925-5451 tbecktol@ofr5.com Executive Administrative Assistant
Carlye Creamer
636-925-5461
ccreamer@ofr5.com ‚ÄčAdmin Assistant of Student Services 
Deanna Klaus 636-925-5456 dklaus@ofr5.com HR Administrative Assistant
Erin Nelson 636-925-5455 enelson@ofr5.com A/P & Purchasing
Wendy Pope 636-925-5454 wpope@ofr5.com Payroll/Benefits Coordinator


‚Äč

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.